TAO

Religious Nightlife

TAO Nightclub

TAO Nightclub is the award-winning temple of nightlife in Las Vegas, featuring the hottest open format DJs, world-class performers, and A-list celebrities Thursday through Saturday night. Table reservations or tickets are highly recommended.

Upcoming Events at TAO

E-40

TAO NIGHTCLUB

E-40

Friday, May 26, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

French Montana

TAO NIGHTCLUB

French Montana

Saturday, May 27, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$32.11 - $77.98

DJ Five

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Five

Thursday, June 1, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Jermaine Dupri

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Jermaine Dupri

Friday, June 2, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

DJ Mustard

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Saturday, June 3, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Five

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Five

Thursday, June 8, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Eric D-lux

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Eric D-lux

Friday, June 9, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

DJ Vice

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Saturday, June 10, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Dreamstate

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Dreamstate

Thursday, June 15, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$22.94 - $41.28

DJ Scene

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Scene

Friday, June 16, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

Eric D-Lux

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Eric D-Lux

Saturday, June 17, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Five

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Five

Thursday, June 22, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Enferno

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Enferno

Friday, June 23, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

DJ Mustard

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Saturday, June 24, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ POLITIK

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ POLITIK

Friday, June 30, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

DJ Scene

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Scene

Friday, July 7, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

Jermaine Dupri

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Jermaine Dupri

Thursday, July 13, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Wellman

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Wellman

Friday, July 14, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

DJ POLITIK

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ POLITIK

Friday, July 28, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

Jermaine Dupri

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Jermaine Dupri

Thursday, August 3, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94