TAO

Las Vegas' original Pool Party

Vegas' Original Beach

Since opening in September 2005, this design-driven dining and entertainment complex in The Venetian has proven to be a hot spot like its sister venue in New York City. The multi-faceted and multi-story "Asian City" house a restaurant, banquet facilities, lounge, nightclub and beach in 60,000 square-feet. Located on top of the venue is TAO Beach, which is open daily during pool season and brings all of the aspects of the restaurant and club to an incredible daytime party.

Happening At The Beach

Eric Dlux

TAO BEACH

Eric Dlux

Saturday, March 25, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Sunday, March 26, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Angie Vee

TAO BEACH

Angie Vee

Thursday, March 30, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Friday, March 31, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

CLA

TAO BEACH

CLA

Saturday, April 1, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Sunday, April 2, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

CLA

TAO BEACH

CLA

Thursday, April 6, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Friday, April 7, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Eric Dlux

TAO BEACH

Eric Dlux

Saturday, April 8, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Veronica

TAO BEACH

Veronica

Sunday, April 9, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Mike Attack

TAO BEACH

Mike Attack

Thursday, April 13, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Friday, April 14, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Eric Dlux

TAO BEACH

Eric Dlux

Saturday, April 15, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Mark Rodriguez

TAO BEACH

Mark Rodriguez

Sunday, April 16, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

DIJiTaL

TAO BEACH

DIJiTaL

Thursday, April 20, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Enferno

TAO BEACH

Enferno

Friday, April 21, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Eric Dlux

TAO BEACH

Eric Dlux

Saturday, April 22, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Sunday, April 23, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Chuck

TAO BEACH

Chuck

Thursday, April 27, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Turbulence

TAO BEACH

Turbulence

Friday, April 28, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Saturday, April 29, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Angie Vee

TAO BEACH

Angie Vee

Sunday, April 30, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94