TAO

Las Vegas' original Pool Party

Vegas' Original Beach

Since opening in September 2005, this design-driven dining and entertainment complex in The Venetian has proven to be a hot spot like its sister venue in New York City. The multi-faceted and multi-story "Asian City" house a restaurant, banquet facilities, lounge, nightclub and beach in 60,000 square-feet. Located on top of the venue is TAO Beach, which is open daily during pool season and brings all of the aspects of the restaurant and club to an incredible daytime party.

Happening At The Beach

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Thursday, June 22, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

VTech

Playboy Fridays

VTech

Friday, June 23, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Eric Dlux

TAO BEACH

Eric Dlux

Saturday, June 24, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Sunday, June 25, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Deville

TAO BEACH

Deville

Thursday, June 29, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

CLA

Playboy Fridays

CLA

Friday, June 30, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Jerzy

TAO BEACH

Jerzy

Saturday, July 1, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Sunday, July 2, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Thursday, July 6, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17

Angie Vee

Playboy Fridays

Angie Vee

Friday, July 7, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Justin Credible

TAO BEACH

Justin Credible

Saturday, July 8, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Mark Rodriguez

TAO BEACH

Mark Rodriguez

Sunday, July 9, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Paradice

TAO BEACH

Paradice

Thursday, July 13, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17

Bella Fiasco

Playboy Fridays

Bella Fiasco

Friday, July 14, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Jermaine Dupri

TAO BEACH

Jermaine Dupri

Saturday, July 15, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Angie Vee

TAO BEACH

Angie Vee

Sunday, July 16, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Mark Rodriguez

TAO BEACH

Mark Rodriguez

Thursday, July 20, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17

VTech

Playboy Fridays

VTech

Friday, July 21, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Eric Dlux

TAO BEACH

Eric Dlux

Saturday, July 22, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Mike K

TAO BEACH

Mike K

Sunday, July 23, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Chuck Fader

TAO BEACH

Chuck Fader

Thursday, July 27, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17

CLA

TAO BEACH

CLA

Friday, July 28, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Eric Dlux

TAO BEACH

Eric Dlux

Saturday, July 29, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Sunday, July 30, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Thursday, August 3, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17

Sophia Lin

TAO BEACH

Sophia Lin

Friday, August 4, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Jermaine Dupri

TAO BEACH

Jermaine Dupri

Saturday, August 5, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Mike K

TAO BEACH

Mike K

Sunday, August 6, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Paradice

TAO BEACH

Paradice

Thursday, August 10, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17

Stephi K

Playboy Fridays

Stephi K

Friday, August 11, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

DJ Politik

TAO BEACH

DJ Politik

Saturday, August 12, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Sunday, August 13, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Mark Rodriguez

TAO BEACH

Mark Rodriguez

Thursday, August 17, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17

CLA

Playboy Fridays

CLA

Friday, August 18, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Eric Dlux

TAO BEACH

Eric Dlux

Saturday, August 19, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Sunday, August 20, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Chuck Fader

TAO BEACH

Chuck Fader

Thursday, August 24, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17

Angie Vee

Playboy Fridays

Angie Vee

Friday, August 25, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Eric Dlux

TAO BEACH

Eric Dlux

Saturday, August 26, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Mark Rodriguez

TAO BEACH

Mark Rodriguez

Sunday, August 27, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Thursday, August 31, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17