TAO

Las Vegas' original Pool Party

Vegas' Original Beach

Since opening in September 2005, this design-driven dining and entertainment complex in The Venetian has proven to be a hot spot like its sister venue in New York City. The multi-faceted and multi-story "Asian City" house a restaurant, banquet facilities, lounge, nightclub and beach in 60,000 square-feet. Located on top of the venue is TAO Beach, which is open daily during pool season and brings all of the aspects of the restaurant and club to an incredible daytime party.

Happening At The Beach

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Thursday, September 21, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Friday, September 22, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

CLA

TAO BEACH

CLA

Saturday, September 23, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Sunday, September 24, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Thursday, September 28, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Angie Vee

TAO BEACH

Angie Vee

Friday, September 29, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Mark Rodriguez

TAO BEACH

Mark Rodriguez

Saturday, September 30, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Tao Beach

TAO BEACH

Tao Beach

Sunday, October 1, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Stephi K

TAO BEACH

Stephi K

Thursday, October 5, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17

Sophia Lin

TAO BEACH

Sophia Lin

Friday, October 6, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Saturday, October 7, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

VTech

TAO BEACH

VTech

Sunday, October 8, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Bella Fiasco

TAO BEACH

Bella Fiasco

Friday, October 13, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Saturday, October 14, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Angie Vee

TAO BEACH

Angie Vee

Sunday, October 15, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

CLA

TAO BEACH

CLA

Friday, October 20, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Saturday, October 21, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Mark Rodriguez

TAO BEACH

Mark Rodriguez

Sunday, October 22, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Tao Beach

TAO BEACH

Tao Beach

Friday, October 27, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

VTech

TAO BEACH

VTech

Saturday, October 28, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Alba

TAO BEACH

Alba

Sunday, October 29, 2017

4:30 pm

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94