TAO

Las Vegas' original Pool Party

Vegas' Original Beach

Since opening in September 2005, this design-driven dining and entertainment complex in The Venetian has proven to be a hot spot like its sister venue in New York City. The multi-faceted and multi-story "Asian City" house a restaurant, banquet facilities, lounge, nightclub and beach in 60,000 square-feet. Located on top of the venue is TAO Beach, which is open daily during pool season and brings all of the aspects of the restaurant and club to an incredible daytime party.

Happening At The Beach

Mark Rodriguez

TAO BEACH

Mark Rodriguez

Friday, March 3, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Angie Vee

TAO BEACH

Angie Vee

Saturday, March 4, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$22.94 - $32.11

CLA

TAO BEACH

CLA

Sunday, March 5, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

CLA

TAO BEACH

CLA

Thursday, March 9, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Javier Alba

TAO BEACH

Javier Alba

Friday, March 10, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Angie Vee

TAO BEACH

Angie Vee

Saturday, March 11, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$22.94 - $32.11

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Sunday, March 12, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Karma

TAO BEACH

Karma

Thursday, March 16, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Baby Yu

TAO BEACH

Baby Yu

Friday, March 17, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

DJ Mustard

TAO BEACH

DJ Mustard

Saturday, March 18, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Angie Vee

TAO BEACH

Angie Vee

Sunday, March 19, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Mike Attack

TAO BEACH

Mike Attack

Thursday, March 23, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

DJ Scene

TAO BEACH

DJ Scene

Friday, March 24, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Eric Dlux

TAO BEACH

Eric Dlux

Saturday, March 25, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Wellman

TAO BEACH

Wellman

Sunday, March 26, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94

Angie Vee

TAO BEACH

Angie Vee

Thursday, March 30, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

Javier Alba

TAO BEACH

Javier Alba

Friday, March 31, 2017

11:30 am

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$13.76 - $22.94