TAO

Religious Nightlife

TAO Nightclub

TAO Nightclub is the award-winning temple of nightlife in Las Vegas, featuring the hottest open format DJs, world-class performers, and A-list celebrities Thursday through Saturday night. Table reservations or tickets are highly recommended.

Upcoming Events at TAO

DJ Five

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Five

Thursday, September 21, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Justin Credible

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Justin Credible

Friday, September 22, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

Eric D-lux

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Eric D-lux

Saturday, September 23, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Five

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Five

Thursday, September 28, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Enferno

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Enferno

Friday, September 29, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

Eric D-lux

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Eric D-lux

Saturday, September 30, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Mustard

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Thursday, October 5, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

DJ Five

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Five

Friday, October 6, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

Eric D-lux

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Eric D-lux

Saturday, October 7, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Vice

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Thursday, October 12, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

DJ Politik

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Politik

Friday, October 13, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

Eric D-lux

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Eric D-lux

Saturday, October 14, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Five

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Five

Thursday, October 19, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

DJ Scene

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Scene

Friday, October 20, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

Jerzy

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Jerzy

Saturday, October 21, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Five

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Five

Thursday, October 26, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Wellman

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Wellman

Friday, October 27, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

Justin Credible

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Justin Credible

Saturday, October 28, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11