TAO

Religious Nightlife

TAO Nightclub

TAO Nightclub is the award-winning temple of nightlife in Las Vegas, featuring the hottest open format DJs, world-class performers, and A-list celebrities Thursday through Saturday night. Table reservations or tickets are highly recommended.

Upcoming Events at TAO

Eric D-lux

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Eric D-lux

Saturday, February 25, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Five

TAO NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

DJ Five

Thursday, March 2, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

DJ POLITIK

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ POLITIK

Friday, March 3, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

DJ Ruckus

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Saturday, March 4, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Justin Credible

TAO NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Justin Credible

Thursday, March 9, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Mike Attack

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Mike Attack

Friday, March 10, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

Eric D-lux

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Eric D-lux

Saturday, March 11, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Ty Dolla $ign

TAO NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Ty Dolla $ign

Thursday, March 16, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

DJ Ruckus

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Ruckus

Friday, March 17, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

DJ Vice

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Vice

Saturday, March 18, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

Tao Nightclub

TAO NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

Tao Nightclub

Thursday, March 23, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Eric D-lux

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Eric D-lux

Friday, March 24, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94

DJ Mustard

TAO NIGHTCLUB

DJ Mustard

Saturday, March 25, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $32.11

DJ Five

TAO NIGHTCLUB PRESENTS

DJ Five

Thursday, March 30, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$9.17 - $22.94

Tao Nightclub

TAO NIGHTCLUB

Tao Nightclub

Friday, March 31, 2017

TAO Nightclub

Las Vegas, NV

More Info

$18.35 - $22.94